16
Mar
09

Update

I’m not dead, I’m alive and writing, for better or worse. Finished writing two articles up for Boomercharged, one apparently being quite controversial as well as badly written, so my usual standard then. I’ve got a few more articles lined up for Boomercharged as well. As for this blog I’ve got a few articles I’m working on, one being a short story nothing to do with games (just to mix things up a bit). Worthington is not dead either he’s still bringing love and peace to the wastes. I’m just thinking of a few ways to make those articles more interesting, funny and fresh. That’s all for now, expect to see some more posts later in the week.

0 Responses to “Update”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

